2015 IFPA State Championship

This years IFPA State Championship will be held February 13th in Duluth, GA. The wonderful John Schlarb is opening up his house for us to play.

The top 16 for this year

1st Scott Kutheis
2nd Chris Compton
3rd Ray Smith
4th David Baum
5th Bryan Broyles
6th Eric Fisher
7th Craig Kubik
8th Charlie Gehlhaus
9th Aaron Williams
10th Kevin Grillo
11th Robert Hay
12th Mark Jarzewiak
13th Matt Kiser
14th Marc Fleury
15th Lear Bunda
16th Mark Kiefert
SB Bryan Gratham

Bracket is located at www.challonge.com/ga15